Bestyrelsen
Bestyrelsen
Formand Kasserer og Næstformand
Kenneth Højlund  Tanya Kirschner
formand@ssb.dk kasserer@ssb.dk   /   tanya@ssb.dk
Tlf. 2042 1689 Tlf. 6065 1122
   
   
Sekretær Sportschef
Torben Ravn Jakob Poulsen 
sekretaer@ssb.dk Poulsen.jakob@hotmail.com
Tlf. 4263 0747 Tlf. 3044 7310
   
   
Sponsorudvalgsformand Motionistudvalgsformand
Berit Schau Nielsen Vakant
sponsor@ssb.dk banetider@ssb.dk
 Tlf.  2680 8301  Tlf.  
   
   
Ungdomsudvalgsformand Seniorudvalgsformand
Sarah Ruepp Kristian Petersen
sarah@ssb.dk senior@ssb.dk
Tlf. 2682 5644 Tlf. 4095 2769
   
   
Veteranudvalgsformand
Susanne Reese
veteran@ssb.dk
 Tlf. 2249 1791  
   
Lønansvarlig  Spillerrepræsentant
Alice Dahl  Amanda Madsen
kasserer@ssb.dk
 amanda.madsen@hotmail.com
Tlf.   Tlf. 2365 3375